Contact Us

Meet The Team

Matt Szymanski

West Regional Sales Manager

matt.szymanski@ragni-lighting.com

Mike Provencher

East Regional Sales Manager

mike.provencher@ragni-lighting.com

Saige Pachello

Inside Sales

saige.pachello@ragni-lighting.com

Stephanie Versier

VP of Finance

stephanie@ragni.com

Jessica Reynolds

Office Manager

jessica.reynolds@ragni-lighting.com

Laura Cloerec

Marketing and Communications

laura.cloerec@ragni-lighting.com

Nick Provencher

Engineering/Photometry

nick.provencher@ragni-lighting.com

Garrett Parsons

Operations Manager

garrett.parsons@ragni-lighting.com

Jean Christophe Ragni

CEO

export@ragni.com

Bill Provencher

President

bill.provencher@ragni-lighting.com

Have a project and want to discuss?

Please enter your name.
Please enter a subject.
Please enter a message.